top of page

New Year, New Me, New You?


Happy New Year y’all. New Year, New You?! What does the year 2022 have in store for us? Well collectively, in 2020, we had a universal year 4, which had us learning the lessons of reassessing and restructuring. I would say that is EXACTLY that happened. That was the year the pandemic started. Then 2021, which brought us a universal year 5, which taught us to remain flexible and adaptable and redefining what the word freedom means to us. Now to a universal year 6, what will that bring us: this year brings us relationships, responsibilities, and some serious deep healing. I think we can ALL agree that that is the conclusion after such two back-to-back transformative years.


Individually vs collectively?

Individually, it is a “marriage vs divorce” year. Collectively, we have two categories we can live in: the light side or the “shadow” side.


Light side:

Tapping into a higher love (hello Steve Winwood.lol)

Strengthen relationships

Healing deep wounds

“shadow” side:

Shame

Difficult emotions

Pressure to fulfill responsibilities we struggle with


Tips to manage:


GET YO BALANCING ON:

We must learn how to balance our home and work life. This year, many of us will get some exciting career and some home opportunities. We will need to decide what home really means to us. Is it the location or the people you chose to surround yourself with?


NEW RESPONSIBILITIES COMING AT YA:

Some of us may feel the “sense of duty” towards family members, that we had not felt before. Whatever your responsibilities were in the beginning of the year, it will totally change by the end of the year.


LEAD WITH YOUR HEART:

Healing is there for us all. First it “must get worse, before it gets better.” When you chose to do something, do it with love. Do not do it with fear or any other “shadow” feeling.


CONSIDER YOUR PERSONAL NUMBER:

How to get your personal number.

Add birth date + birth month + universal year.

The number I got was number 3, which represents:

SELF-EXPRESSION, COMMUNICATION, CREATIVITY, FUN:

Communication and creative expression are key.

IM TOLD TO: express my inner desire creatively, travel, have fun with friends, broaden my horizons radiate positivity and sunshine.

IM TOLD TO: use my social media and connections to launch and build my website. I am super excited to see that with it being only mid-January, I am right on track with what has been foretold.


Recent Posts

See All

Helpful Holistic Tips:

My DIY face routine When I wash my face, I usually go with an activated charcoal soap. It detoxifies the skin (removes toxins and bacteria) and exfoliates For my DIY toner I use equal parts: Make the

Banner03.PNG

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page