top of page

Holistic DIY tip:


To get rid of sweat smell

50 % ACV ( apple cider vinegar)

50% pH water

Spray bottle

Activated charcoal soap

Spray in areas where you sweat the most(underarms, private areas)

Rinse off the spray

Use the soap


  • Sugar shuts down the immune system for 5 hours at a time









FENG SHUI TIP

FOR ENERGY FLOW:


DON’T LEAVE DIRTY LAUNDRY IN YOUR BEDROOM

  • DIRTY CLOTHES HOLD STAGNANT ENERGY. THIS CAN ATTRACT OR TRAP NEGATIVE ENERGY.

  • AIM TO CHANGE YOUR BED SHEETS AT LEAST ONCE A WEEK TO KEEP ENERGY FRESH.

  • KEEP A JASMINE PLANT IN YOUR ROOM TO HELP UPLIFT ENERGY.

Recent Posts

See All

Helpful Holistic Tips:

My DIY face routine When I wash my face, I usually go with an activated charcoal soap. It detoxifies the skin (removes toxins and bacteria) and exfoliates For my DIY toner I use equal parts: Make the

Banner03.PNG

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page