top of page

My Arbonne Experience

Let me put y’all on to Arbonne’s 30 days to healthy living!

What is it? Arbonne means beautiful tree and it was dreamt up by Switzerland born Petter Mørck, who at the time was focused on skincare and eliminating chemicals from skincare products. In 1980, he brought the Arbonne idea to the United States. Once he teamed up with Groupe Rocher, the brand was extended to include a “holistic philosophy for total wellness.” After I discovered Arbonne’s 30-day program, I read how it is meant to RESET one’s system to establish healthy habits and a healthy lifestyle more easily, with benefits including: · More energy · Weight Management · Feeling fit with clean vegan nutrition

What was included in my package? · Protein shake (chocolate/ vanilla) · CleanTox (herbal detox tea) · Energy fizz (pomegranate/ blood orange) · Gut health (digestion/microbiome support)

Customizable options: · BeWell superfood greens · Gut health prebiotic fiber · FeelFit Pea protein snack bar: dark chocolate and sea salt · While doing the 30-day healthy living program, you also get coaching from an independent consultant. They are there to answer any questions and give supportive tips.

Why 30 days? In this timeframe, you identify foods that have not been serving you or your body the proper nutrition. You optimize your body intuitively. Also, during the 30 days, you get to “rest from the regular” and educate yourself on nutrition without the stress of producing a meal plan. Rest from the regular includes AVOIDING:


  • Artificial Sweeteners

  • Alcohol

  • Coffee

  • Dairy

  • Wheat/Gluten

  • Soy

  • Peanuts

  • White Rice

  • Coffee/Soda

  • Vinegar

What is the plan:


8 Am: Morning Shake

Snack

12pm: Lunch Shake

Snack

6pm: Dinner(Meal)

*** if extremely active or not looking to lose weight, have a whole food lunch.


Snacks:

· Green apples

· Boiled eggs

· Nuts/almonds (remember, no peanuts)

· Brown rice cakes with almond butter

· Raw veggies with hummus

· Arbonne’s fizz sticks

· Arbonne’s snacks


Extra tips:


· Eat every 4 hours

· Eat the well-balanced meal for either lunch or dinner

· Drink plenty of water (half your body weight in oz)

· Add almond or oat milk if you do not want to use water

· Add veggies(spinach), fruit(strawberries), healthy fat (almond butter)


How it worked for me:

Pros:

· Gluten free

· Everything is laid out for you. Its not complicated to follow. Many helpful tips and lists

· I loved the affordability of the plan and that you get a consultant to help you along the way


Cons:

· During the second week of the plan, I had my colonoscopy, and it threw me off for a few days

· I have been working out more then usual, for an event, so I was always hungry, and customized my plan on the second week by adding on the shake option once a day.

· I normally do not weigh or measure myself because I have issues doing so in the past, so I usually only do that once a month (when I am not ovulating, menstruating, or retaining water)

Conclusion:

I would recommend this to anyone looking to optimize their normal eating routine or to someone who has a “wonderful time with eating and sweets” during the holidays. Not only does Arbonne take care of your nutritional needs, but this program can help you to optimize your skin, body, makeup, and hair care too! Check it out here: www.arbonne.com

Banner03.PNG

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page