top of page

Cold Light Lipo (LLLT) Treatment




If you are looking to shrink fat safely, painlessly, and with a treatment that is non-invasive AND has no side effects check-out my experience with Cold Light Lipo! This procedure blew my mind and I experienced:

* Immediate results

* Spot reduction

* Contour/Sculpting of my Ttummy, Neck, Abs, and Cellulite Reduction


Are you still on board with me here and perhaps interested to learn more? What if in 6 weeks you could lose about up to 2 to 8 sizes, would you like to learn more and read about my specific results? Then keep reading!


How does it work?

The energy that is emitted by the light pads and penetrates the skin, which stimulates the fat. Once the energized stage is reached, the cells begin to sweat fat (think of when you exercise, when you do. Lol). Then the released fat is removed through your normal metabolic waste process (peeing/pooping)


Is it effective?

Cold lipo (LLLT) achieved sage and significant size loss sustained over repeated treatments


Do light lipo sessions hurt?

They are totally pain free. No down time


How many sessions are needed to see progress?

A usual course of 3 treatments per week are suggested (uh sidebar: that was not affordable so I had a little help from my pals at Groupon, also regular exercising could really help your outcome). You could also possibly see results after a single session. Fat loss increases after the 3rd and 5th sessions


My journey:


As someone who has worked out a lot but still couldn’t get rid of my stubborn belly fat that was a result of not eating well and bringing two kiddos into this world. I am familiar with this procedure because I’ve had it done before but not enough to see any real results. I would love to thank Groupon for the four sessions I was able to affordably buy within a reasonable price. I loved everyone I met. They were so polite and open.


- Before session(preparing):

You lay down on this bed and the mini light pads you place on your thighs. Then she gets the light rectangular shaped and place them along your stomach. Along the sides and front (upper/lower stomach {love handles}). Then a garter belt is wrapped around you to keep the plates in place.


- During session

Then the machine is turned on and every 6 mins (2-3 mini sessions), the plates could be moved, if desired and I did.


- After session

After your sessions are done, you then are directed to the mini vibration plate for 10 mins. I loved this part. This shaking was amazingly strong, I had to hold on to a ballet bar. I took time to hold different positions, taping into the muscle that needed toning and the fat was being shaken, hopefully off. Lol.


A Quick Peak at the benefits of a mini vibration plate:

- Builds strength/balance/flexibility (in older adults)

- Fortify bone density

- Improves circulation

- Boosts metabolism

- Lymphatic drainage

- Reduces back pain

- Reduces bone loss


So, like I mentioned earlier, I went in for four sessions. Here are the results:


Now the first time I went in, I was measured in three places (covering the span of my stomach) and Brenda measured before and after.

1st session: Before: 26 After: 25 1/2

28 27 1/2

30 ½ 30


(From the 2nd session to the 4th, I was measured once after session)

2nd session: After: 25 ¼

27 ¼

29 ¼


3rd session: After: 25 ¼

26

28 ¾


4th session: 25 1/16

25 ¾

28 ¾



Wholistic affect, Body and Mind:

Body: I was super happy to see the results in the flesh and on paper.


Mind: sometimes when these two are together, it doesn’t matter which one comes first, the other one is sure to follow. Seeing the consent results, keeps me motivate to keep going and to try new and exciting things to see how my body will react.



Banner03.PNG

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page