top of page

The Sculpt Pod at Esteem Skin Care in Edmond, Oklahoma

Esteem Skin Care offers a variety of health treatments, I chose to try the Sculpt-pod sessions because they can help tone the body, speed up metabolism, and tighten the skin using infrared energy and vibration massage




My Experience:

  • My session was 15 minutes

  • The wardrobe for the treatment, undergarments with no medal, like a bikini to wear inside the pod

  • You put on some cellulite cream on the parts of your body you feel that really need it Trust me when I say, a little dab will do ya! It tingles, so you know it’s working

  • Recommend drinking a lot of water, before and after, to really flush out those toxins


So, what is a sculpt pod you ask? Well, when you see the pictures, you’ll literally think it’s an alien pod. At least I did when I first saw just the pictures, let alone seeing it in person. Upon further inspection of the unit when its opened, it is actually two parts. The part you lay on is a massage bed and the top half has the infrared and LED lights. Once you lay down and pull the top part down until it closes, you will then feel two small fans on the side of your face similar to a tanning bed.


The session starts out slow with fans and then the light massaging. Then the lights come on and the massing goes in a rhythmic motion of going slow and then building up. Fore my first time, I was a little on edge in the beginning because I didn’t know what to expect. For some people, that would be the end of it, I would always encourage someone to do something at least more than once. The experience is new and so it takes a while to get comfortable with something you’ve never tried before. Just be patient with yourself. Then somewhere along the way, I got out of my anxious mind and started to relax.


When the session was done, I couldn’t believe how relaxed I felt overall. I went for 3 more sessions and with each time, it just did wonders on helping my body smooth and tone up and most of all the treatments put me in a state of relaxation.


My Wholistic Opinion:

I enjoyed this experience and plan on returning to the sculp pod for additional treatments. This seems like it would be beneficial to combine this with your workout routine and healthy eating plan.


Overall, I would say using The Sculpt Pod positively effects my: Mind and Body


Research:


Click Here for the Full Description of The Sculp Pod Process & Benefits

Click Here for The Sculp Pod Groupon Options for Discount on Treatments


Banner03.PNG

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page